MENU
Aula_close Layer 1

Personale - Mellemtrinnet

BMB
Navn: Abir Badran
Stilling: Lærer
E-mail: abir0023@viborgskoler.dk
AA
Navn: Allan Reeslev
Stilling: Lærer
E-mail: alla1610@viborgskoler.dk
AL
Navn: Amette Lykke
Stilling: Lærer
E-mail: anet1511@viborgskoler.dk
AL
Navn:  Anne Linder
Stilling: Lærer
E-mail: anne992z@viborgskoler.dk
ALS
Navn:  Anne-Line Sølager
Stilling: Lærer
E-mail: anne9194@viborgskoler.dk
BC
Navn: Bente Christiansen
Stilling: Lærer
E-mail: bent3847@viborgskoler.dk
BP
Navn: Berit Pold
Stilling: Lærer
E-mail: beri0405@viborgskoler.dk
BF
Navn: Birthe Fomsgaard
Stilling: Lærer
E-mail:  birt1254@viborgskoler.dk
DJ
Navn: Didde Johansen
Stilling: Lærer
E-mail: didd0054@viborgskoler.dk
GJ
Navn: Gitte Jørgensen
Stilling: Lærer
E-mail: gitt0072@viborgskoler.dk
HJ
Navn: Hans-Jacob Lauridsen
Stilling: Lærer
E-mail: hans0802@viborgskoler.dk
JF
Navn: Jacob Flintholm
Stilling: Lærer
E-mail: uvqdkncf@viborgskoler.dk
JP
Navn: Jakob Theis
Stilling: Lærer
E-mail: jako0341@viborgskoler.dk
JM
Navn: Jens Martin Larsen
Stilling: Lærer
E-mail: jens0717@viborgskoler.dk
KM
Navn: Klaus Mikkelsen
Stilling: Lærer
E-mail: klaus0716@viborgskoler.dk
LN
Navn: Lisbeth Nyhus
Stilling: Lærer
E-mail: lisb1786@viborgskoler.dk
LS
Navn: Louise Stenz
Stilling: Lærer
E-mail:  loui2479@viborgskoler.dk
MK
Navn: Mette Kryger
Stilling: Lærer
E-mail: mett2458@viborgskoler.dk
BJM
Navn: Rikke Nikolajsen
Stilling: Lærer
E-mail: uv69b4df@viborgskoler.dk
TM
Navn: Tina Møller
Stilling: Lærer
E-mail: tina7848@viborgskoler.dk